Village of Thomaston


Village Government
 

Meeting Schedule
 

Public Notices
 

Building Department
 

Garbage / Recycling
 

News & Information
 

Storm Water Program

Village History


Home

Village Government

Elected Officials  Village Boards  Administration

The Village Hall is open
Mondays through Fridays
from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

The Village Hall will be closed for the following holidays:

Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 - observed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2014