Village of Thomaston


Village Government
 

Meeting Schedule
 

Public Notices
 

Building Department
 

Garbage / Recycling
 

News & Information
 

Storm Water Program

Village History


Home

Village Government

Elected Officials  Village Boards  Administration

The Village Hall is open
Mondays through Fridays
from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

The Village Hall will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Friday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018