Village of Thomaston


Village Government
 

Meeting Schedule
 

Public Notices
 

Building Department
 

Garbage / Recycling
 

News & Information
 

Storm Water Program

Village History


Home

Village Government

Elected Officials  Village Boards  Administration

The Village Hall is open
Mondays through Fridays
from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

The Village Hall will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017